top of page


Tree of Life Necklace 7 Chakras Crystal Stones Reiki Infused for your "Highest Good." If you are unable to manifest your own goals or business goals, feel a low energy flow, drained, less spiritually empowered, not feeling satisfied, impotent in creating by feeling stuck and infertile. If you are not receiving is because your chakras are, Blocked. You need to clear out your chakras and learn to create an intention to clear them. How to Clear my lower chakras by Reiki Master Teacher? You have the ability to receive and give because you were born to experience abundance. It does not matter where you are or where are you going the universe is prepared with abundance resources. You will need to balance your chakras to begin the giving and receiving the law of attraction. Tree of Life Necklace 7 Chakras Crystal Stones Reiki Infused improves your awareness, learning and coping with the life that attracts the manifestations of abundance. Clear out your Chakras to Manifest your dreams. The Chakras system has different sections associated with names, locations, central issues and balancing goals. Chakras are dimensional wheels that are open with energy flowing within natural harmonizing your spirit, mental, emotional and health. A disharmony body indicates that the chakras wheels are not moving causing dysfunctional vibes and disharmony. Each wheel is associated with a specific body part, organ structures, emotions, colors, elements, and spiritual connections. We all have a higher power that designates your chakras to flow and to circulate like flower petals. This higher power energy goes by many different names, symbols, and languages. The Sanskrit, means life force in chi, prana, and soul are some examples.

As a Reiki Master practitioner when I integrate crystals during a private session we amplify the healing benefits. There are 7 Chakras in your body, the lower 3 chakras are masculine and connected to your ego. The higher 3 chakras are feminine and are associated with spiritual realms. The heart is the center of the chakras that need to be balanced with your Soul/Spirit. Please, click on the link to learn more of, "7 Chakras Reiki Infused for Balance Crystal Set." Life circles us around the opening and unfolding uniting this is energy flow we can rescue ourselves to find who we are meant to be (Soul). You need to promote a physical wellbeing in your chakras to achieve balance. When you liberate yourself from negative emotions, sadness, anger, grief, resentment, guilt and unworthy you will have a flow of life full of abundance. Fear and anxiety are destructive emotions can cause your lower three chakras to become unbalanced causing you stress, illness, and stagnation imbalance by always picking up after others.

Enough! You have the ability to feel connected to your family, friends and being accepted to love. Once you clear, cleanse and Reiki infused your root chakra your abundance of money will flow freely with love and light. The Root chakras are your foundation of income when is clogged it is blocking your birthright of the abundance of love, health, and money supplying your needs. Here is when you feel stuck and stress because you rely on others. It is extremely painful to deal with financial problems or not having the ideal career. You feel unworthy and chakra balancing can be extremely helpful to realign your center with removing unproductiveness.

Sacral Chakra is your sexuality and freedom from guilt in toxic relationships. When this chakra is blocked as result you feel hurt and unloved. Many times we confused love with abused and we lose ourselves to believe in trust. Once you unblock this chakra you will feel accepted by your own life. Life is valuable, treat it with respect and appreciate the gift of your Soul/Spirit. Here, you feel powerful in your sexuality and have the strong sense of loving yourself. Honor yourself with a healthy body, spirit, and soul by letting go what no longer serves you. It is only your birthright to respect and accept your true identity.

Your Solar Plexus Chakra must work in balance with your Sacral and Root Chakras to flow freely. Your Solar Plexus is personal power to your own being, self-esteem, and freedom from shame. Healing by accepting the past and moving forward with a bright new opportunity. Don't give up your power to keep the peace in your relationships. You must know that your body speaks to you when you experience stomach pains and anxiety you are not serving yourself first. At times, we create this habit and we lose ourselves in reality. Learn what your chakras are telling you and use this in many ways to practice healthy patterns.

You have the ability to influence the world and open up to view the universe. Reiki can increase and improve any dysfunction of the physical body by releasing these blocks.

Crown Chakra = Clear Quartz, Awareness & Amplify

Third Eye Chakra = Amethyst, Intuition

Throat Chakra = Lapis Lazuli, Communication

Heart Chakra = Green Aventurine, Open Heart to Love

Solar Plexus Chakra = Citrine Courage and Power

Sacral Chakra = Carnelian, Life, Stability, and Fame

Root Chakra= Red Jasper, Grounding, Roots and Abundance

The Tree of Life, get HERE while supplies last due to high demand.

Tree of Life, universal is vibrations manifesting multidimensional layers of harmonious frequency. The Lightbody have the energetic blueprint in the "Tree of Life," holograph of the highest consciousness pathway. The light and sound waves hold the blueprint connection to our higher self and it makes physical manifestations.

Copyright 2018 by Reikimialma Feel free to share this article as long as you keep the same format, origins and copyright notice with the link of the website, (c)

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page